Old Harley Davidson For Sale, Square Root Of 576 By Division Method, Healthy Blueberry Crisp With Oatmeal, Sad Jazz Chords Piano, Civil Engineering Conference 2020, Hospital Playlist Release Time, " /> Old Harley Davidson For Sale, Square Root Of 576 By Division Method, Healthy Blueberry Crisp With Oatmeal, Sad Jazz Chords Piano, Civil Engineering Conference 2020, Hospital Playlist Release Time, " />

farron greatsword vs wolf knight greatsword

Farron Greatsword or Wolf Knight's Greatsword? Notify me about new: Guides. Log In to add custom notes to this or any other game. Wish List. Which sword is better at PvE and which is better at PvP and why. Farron greatsword vs Wolf knight greatsword So I am new to the game, but am undecided about which weapon to get. Now Playing. cooperman. Questions. Reviews. Pvp wolf Knight is much stronger when having a quality build so I'd recommend that but farron greatsword is op next to game breaking for pvp because of it's weapon art when facing new players. I am going a strength/ Dex build Last edited by Slag Saint; Dec 8, 2017 @ 7:32am < > Showing 1-13 of 13 comments . Home. This makes it particularly strong against enemies such as Darkwraiths and numerous foes in The Ringed City, including the first phase of Slave Knight Gael. PC PlayStation 4. #1. ZoSo. Apr 18, 2016 @ 8:59pm Wolf Knight for nostalgia, farron for epic combo. #1. I would go with the Farron greatsword because it has a slightly faster roll hit approach as compared to the Wolf Greatsword - in general, it has a better L2 special that's somewhat capable of hitting an enemy - poor Artorias, makes … MeowMeowMeowMeowMeow. Honestly, both of those weapons are complete trash in almost every regard. Q&A. Board. Moved to PSN @ … Guides. Cheats. Apr 18, 2016 @ 9:00pm I'll go for Arorias sword but Farron is only good because it has parry #2. < > Showing 1-11 of 11 comments . Apr 18, 2016 @ 9:03pm Farron is good for so many … Wolf Knight's Greatsword vs Farron Greatsword Dark Soul